>Shop is up!

2 Oct

>Finally! I’ve got a good amount of things listed and ready to go to new homes. (Not that I don’t love them.) ^_^


I’ve got some awesome new supplies coming in the mail soon, and can’t wait to work with them. I love getting things in the mail. I think it’s one of my favorite things to do, purchasing things online and waiting for them to arrive.


There’s the frog prince I mentioned earlier! I do love him. He was based off this statue that P. got me for our anniversary. He’ll be on many more items! I’d love to do a huge pillow of him.

Have a thought?

