>Cuteness overload!

2 Feb

>

I love those adorable Japanese cottons and linen fabrics (who doesn’t?), but have a hard time forking over 10 or so dollars for half a yard of fabric. So I bought a scrap bag of 30 different prints for 7 bucks, and had some wild fun thinking of what to make with them. The pieces were a pretty good size, and I cant wait to make even more of these. They’re a great way to use up scraps. I got mine from TheCraftyTurtle on Etsy. She has a great supply of cute prints, and they’re really reasonably priced!

One Response to “>Cuteness overload!”

  1. Spokanite February 3, 2009 at 6:12 pm #

    >Hey doll face! I’m glad you are the artistic one, because I could never do something that cute…let alone that well done! mine would look like if you put yours into a blender an added some mud. I heart you!Lucky

Have a thought?

