>Happy Friday the 13th!

13 Feb

>In honor of this wonderful day, I will be going to see the new Jason movie! I’m hoping it will live up to my expectations and wow me. P. has been making me watch them in succession for the past month, getting me prepared. I hadnt seen a Jason movie before that, as I am a NoEs fan at heart. ( Freddy)

What else are we doing? I will tell you! Eating lovely Chinese food and hitting up my favorite antique store. A busy day, today, and I will hopefully have loads of fun. I’ll let you know my take on the film.

new EtsyNameSpace.Mini(6265119, ‘shop’,’gallery’,3,2).renderIframe();
new EtsyNameSpace.Mini(6265119, ‘shop’,’gallery’,3,2).renderIframe();

One Response to “>Happy Friday the 13th!”

  1. Spokanite February 14, 2009 at 3:56 pm #

    >hola doll face! how was it????

Have a thought?

