>Something in the mail

28 May

>It was this! I almost never buy fabric online, especially those adorable prints that you can find on etsy which are just too pricey for little ol’ me. But my sister is turning 18, and she is graduating high school so I decided to make her something special. I told her to pick out whatever fabric she wanted, and this adorable jack in the beanstalk one was her choice! Quite lucky for me, as Ive had my eye on this one as well. Any excuse to buy fabric, I take. lol.

I got half a yard, with shipping for 11.00, and will have enough for 2-3 more totes/pouches after hers is made. They’ll be on etsy, or if you’d like something custom made with this, let me know. 🙂

One Response to “>Something in the mail”

  1. Twinesses May 29, 2009 at 9:02 am #

    >Wow thats so adorable fabric! *Drools* I know about the overpriced fabric problem thats why I havent bought any online

Have a thought?

