>Sweet Tooth

30 Jul

>

I have an insane sweet tooth. So instead of giving in and heading out for a sugar fix, I thought I’d peruse the aisles of Etsy instead….which may be better for my body, but worse for my wallet. : )
Adorable! The perfect mix of elegance and fun. Only $15 at

If you can’t eat em’, wear them! These are actual gummi bears, folks! All sealed up and ready to be shown off. $9 atFancySchmancyGifts

This is such a fun way to organize your things! Maybe you could use them as a hiding spot for small treats….Set of 4 pouches for $25 at SymbiosisbyJulia
4 Responses to “>Sweet Tooth”

  1. Kate8085 July 30, 2009 at 11:33 pm #

    >I just hearted little miss Cuddlebugeeshi. Her stuff makes me happy! (and hungry!)I am sure you already knew, but I saw one of your items in an Etsy email feature this week!Congrats, darlin'!!

  2. Wasted Wishes July 30, 2009 at 11:53 pm #

    >I did not know that! But thank you for telling me. 🙂

  3. Hollyrocks July 31, 2009 at 1:18 am #

    >Yummy! These are all so cute. I would SO sport those gummi bears.

  4. gd_xo August 3, 2009 at 8:12 pm #

    >theese are so cute 🙂 xoxo

Have a thought?

