>Shop Update – Clothes!

7 Aug

>Finally, right? I’ve got a pile of new things in the shop, so go check them out! Thanks to the ever lovely Kayla for modeling for me. You’re awesome!


What else have i done today?

1) Listened to NOW that’s what I call music. The first one. You know…the one with Hanson and the Barbie song….
2) baked cookies
3) worked on my secret anniversary present for Phillip. 2 years next week!
4) watched Criss Angel Mindfreak season 1. My mind was, indeed, freaked. šŸ˜‰

5 Responses to “>Shop Update – Clothes!”

  1. Mellz August 7, 2009 at 8:05 am #

    >cute clothes!!! i love the first shirt especially šŸ˜€

  2. Kate8085 August 7, 2009 at 1:09 pm #

    >OH MY GOD!!!!!! I love them…Congrats, momma.Everything looks great!!When in the hell do I get to feature your shop?!

  3. Wasted Wishes August 8, 2009 at 12:27 am #

    >Mellz- Thanks! I do too. Everything with owls, I adore.Kate- Thankee!! You can feature my shop anytime! That would be awesome and I would love you for at least a month. šŸ˜‰

  4. Hollyrocks August 8, 2009 at 12:37 am #

    >Your clothes are so cute!!! Is that a Dick Tracy skirt? Omg it freaking IS! You're even cooler in my book than you already were.

  5. DaMonique August 11, 2009 at 11:37 am #

    >I want those yellow shoes! Super cute with the skirt! xoxoxo~DaMoniquedamonique.blogspot.com

Have a thought?

