>Super Hero Wannabe

23 Aug

>I’m a total comic geek. Batman, Gen 13, Nightwing, JTHM, anything. And I think I need this outfit, just so everyone knows how deeply my love goes. 🙂

Shirt- Rue 21
Skirt- Forever 21
Jacket- Forever 21
Leggings- tillys.com
Bag- bagborroworsteal.com
Shoes- Wet Seal
Jewelry- Missselfridge.com

13 Responses to “>Super Hero Wannabe”

  1. The Twins August 24, 2009 at 5:56 am #

    >yay BATMAN! I love batman! well the villians in it anyway! I love that outfit so much.

  2. Nadine August 24, 2009 at 11:57 am #

    >What a cute set :)… well done!

  3. Kate8085 August 24, 2009 at 1:15 pm #

    >Yesssssss. I'm a Spiderman gal myself, maybe you could make one of these for me? haha.Can I refer to you as Bat Girl from now on?That jacket is awesome!

  4. Wasted Wishes August 24, 2009 at 4:07 pm #

    >The Twins – The Batman villains kick butt! I'm a Harley Quinn gal, myself. :)Nadine – Thank you! I'm completely addicted to Polyvore. Thank god I dont have a credit card or I would be deeply in debt.Kate – I will totally make you a spiderman outfit. How cool would it be to have a collection of costume tee's all with differant characters! lol. Sure, batgirl works. 🙂

  5. Hollyrocks August 25, 2009 at 1:17 am #

    >Awesome! The shirt even has a little cape design, that's so cute. It makes me want to sing the Batman song.

  6. KnockKnocking August 25, 2009 at 9:23 am #

    >I love Polyvore and I love this outfit, it is just totally cute and funky.xoxo Agnes

  7. The Twins August 25, 2009 at 4:54 pm #

    >were harley quinn and poison ivy lasses us! we gave you an award on our blog and how did you make the outfit pic using polyvore?

  8. Wasted Wishes August 25, 2009 at 5:14 pm #

    >Hollyrocks – I know! I love how it has the little cape! Oh, sing it…you know you want to…KnockKnocking – Thank you! The Twins – Thanks for the award! When you make an outfit on Polyvore, publish it, click on it and go to the 'embed image' button. It'll give you a copy and paste.

  9. Naka August 25, 2009 at 5:34 pm #

    >batman does kick ass i made a dress from batman fabric before XDthe skirt and the jacket is the coolest after the t shirt 😀

  10. the Lost Earring August 25, 2009 at 10:08 pm #

    >Comic books are a lot of fun. When I was little I thought my dad was Superman–he even had a little "s" curl in his hair! Comic books, graphic novels, comicon, all great stuff! Love the outfit 🙂

  11. Raven August 26, 2009 at 10:03 pm #

    >Love this post!…Looks like you need a print by Mikiep for your daily inspiration to complete the set up!http://Mikiep.etsy.comxxx

  12. M.M.E. August 28, 2009 at 6:34 pm #

    >Yep, I could totally wear that!

  13. Ally August 31, 2009 at 7:33 pm #

    >Thsi outfit is really AWESOME!

Have a thought?

