>Smeg Off!

31 Aug

>

I love British sitcoms and T.V. shows. In fact, if I’m flipping through channels and hear even a whisper of an accent, I have to stop and watch a bit. Why is this? No idea. Here are a couple of my favorite shows from over seas.

What do you get when you mix the last human on earth, a hologram, a cat, and a mechanoid?
A whole lotta fun, that’s what! If you have not seen this show, go watch it! You will not be
disappointed.

The oddest bunch of priests you ever met. One’s a pervy drunk, one’s naive and childish, and
the other wants to be rich and famous. It’s amazing. Maybe better than Red Dwarf? It won’t
let me embed a clip, but the link above will lead you to the “lingerie skit”. So funny.

I love this one! Again, no good links, but they usually play reruns on BBC America. It’s your basic home sitcom about a dentist and his family, but with better jokes and Madam Hooch from Harry Potter!

Now smeg off!
2 Responses to “>Smeg Off!”

  1. Hollyrocks September 1, 2009 at 12:25 am #

    >I love British humor too! In fact, I'm pretty sure I've seen Father Ted before. I'll have to check the others out too! My Family sounds like fun.

  2. The Twins September 1, 2009 at 6:31 am #

    >I love My family =) I am british but I love american shows, yay for friends.

Have a thought?

