>Halloween.

2 Nov

>

I hope you all had a fantastic Halloween weekend!

Boyfriend and I went downtown with some friends, but it had started to rain so we just decided to head on home and have a little party. Here are a few pictures from that night!

Speed Racer and Red Ranger (boyfriend). Will fight giant monsters for food!

Me and Phillip. I’m wearing my absolute favorite hoodie shrug from SmarmyClothes.

Our super totally awesome pumpkin cake! Not pumpkin flavored, though…

Me and Kayla ( Alex from Clockwork Orange)

I love my friends. ( And, apparently, so does my boyfriend!)

Here’s hoping you all had a great time!

Have a thought?

