>Creative.

6 Nov

>


Elephant wristlet. Finally, a new item!

I haven’t made anything in a very long time. Work just keeps sapping all my energy, and I just haven’t felt like staying up late to sew. Well, no more of that! I’m going to try and pump out at least one item a day. That can be art, pouches, pillows, whatever. Just something creative.

We’ll see what happens. 😉

One Response to “>Creative.”

  1. Holly November 8, 2009 at 2:57 pm #

    >Girl, I know the feeling. I've been pretty wiped out too lately. I'm glad you got in some time to get crafty though! This pouch is so very cute, so I'd say you spent your time wisely. 🙂

Have a thought?

