>Be productive!

1 Jan

>

Happy new year!

Check out this awesome thrift store find…

What are the odds?! I am so incredibly psyched… I have been looking for these for YEARS…and I’m too cheap to buy them off of ebay. Gah. Amazing.

And my first craft of the new year. I want to make more jewelry and accessories. Branch out a bit.


My new years resolution? Be more productive!!!!

3 Responses to “>Be productive!”

  1. Clairey January 2, 2010 at 8:33 am #

    >What an awesome find!

  2. Krys January 10, 2010 at 10:00 pm #

    >Hey darling your waffles post isn't showing up

  3. Wasted Wishes January 20, 2010 at 8:06 am #

    >I deleted it. 🙂

Have a thought?

