>Steampunk and Lace

10 Feb

>

New skirt! And about time too. I dislike hemming circle skirts, so I decided to trim it in a double layered lace instead and am so glad I did! There’s also a cute fabric covered button from my stash, which goes so well. I love it!


I love the lining fabric as well. It almost looks tea stained or something.

Grab it while you can!

One Response to “>Steampunk and Lace”

  1. Victoria Stitch February 14, 2010 at 1:55 pm #

    >I LOVE the design on that skirt! clock faces, such a good idea!

Have a thought?

