>Patchy

22 Apr

>

Patchwork things have been creeping in my brain again. Good thing I have a huge stash of prints to work from!


I want to do a set of 4 or so patchwork purses, with tons of pockets and hand sewn details. I want everything I make to be really unique and special, not the generic crap that you see all over Etsy. So we’ll see!


On a different note, the weather was beautiful today! I love being able to get outside and not freeze my ass off.

One Response to “>Patchy”

  1. Clairey April 22, 2010 at 5:38 pm #

    >Aw wow awesome prints šŸ™‚

Have a thought?

