5 Questions

20 Jul



1. What is your very best beauty tip?
Drink a ton of water, wear sunscreen, and smile! You can be the prettiest girl ever, but if you look miserable that’s all people will notice. Also, I can’t say enough for using primers for both face and eyes. Your makeup lasts so much longer, and looks so much smoother! I use Smashbox photo finish primer (face) and TooFaced Shadow Insurance (eye).

2. Who is your arch-nemesis?
People with bad attitudes. Drives me insane! Stop complaining and DO something about your life. No one is going to fix it for you.

3. What are the three things you need to do in order to feel sane?
I need to create something, whether it’s art, a purse, or a new skirt. I need to read, to be able to lose myself in another time/life/world. I need to be silly, and act really childish sometimes.

4. What is the strangest food you have ever eaten?
Dried and incredibly salted prunes. My mother adores them, and somehow got me to try one. I just don’t understand the attraction!!!

5. What is one thing in your wardrobe which makes you feel invincible?
A killer dress, black pumps, and bright-ass eye makeup.

One Response to “5 Questions”

  1. Zabrinah July 23, 2010 at 3:00 pm #

    >You have some great beauty tips here! I love it! And I'm in 100% agreement with #5!!!:)Best wishes,~Zabrinah

Have a thought?

