What I Wore – 3/14/11

14 Mar

Also featuring…what I had for breakfast! I know, I spoil you. 🙂

Jacket – thrifted ( no idea as to the brand)
Striped Shirt – Goody’s
Plaid Skirt – Vintage, thrifted, and hemmed about 10 inches.
Underskirt – Target
Tights – Walmart
Necklaces – Fable and Fury and (not seen) keyblade pendant

One Response to “What I Wore – 3/14/11”

  1. Holly March 16, 2011 at 11:52 am #

    >Girl, you are SO adorable! I love the vintage skirt paired with the underskirt. Such a cutie!

Have a thought?

