Thrift Finds: March 2011

30 Mar

 

I found some cool stuff this month…

 Disney Villains picture frame – $4.00
 Various Sewing Supplies and Fabric – $4.00
 Vintage…punch bowl?. – $10.00
 Lotus Bowl Set – $2.50 for set of 3
 Vintage Mr. and Mrs. Bird hooks from 1970. – $5.00
New York and Co. scarf – .50 cents
2 Responses to “Thrift Finds: March 2011”

  1. jessicalee219 April 2, 2011 at 2:57 am #

    >Rae those are some great finds. I actually made 2 mushroom canister sets in the 70's and now my 20 year old daughter thinks they are "cool"!You found some great things but I have to say the mushroom set is my favorite. Thrifting is my number one fun thing to do also!

  2. Holly April 3, 2011 at 3:45 am #

    >I collect mushrooms, so I definitely would have been grabbing that set as well. And the birdies are SO adorable! Love your style. 😉

Have a thought?

